Skip to main content

GMA Email Contacts

Email Addresses

Name
Position
Email Address
Mr. M. McGinley Principal mmcginley@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Roberts Guidance Counselor

syroberts@paterson.k12.nj.us 

Ms. S. Rizack Secretary srizack@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. Simeon Nurse msimeon@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Z. Mendoza Social Worker

smendoza@paterson.k12.nj.us

  SAC Counselor  
Mr. J. Almonte Phys. Ed./Health jalmonte@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. S. Cope

Language Arts

scope@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. F. D'Ettorre Social Studies fdettorre@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. A. DelConte Engineering adelconte@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. C. Fabor Art/Graphic Design cfabor@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. Gilligan Mathematics mgilligan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. M. Gordon Social Studies mgordon@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. Grayson Language Arts agrayson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. B. Hassan Science bhassan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. A. Heredia Spanish

aheredia@paterson.k12.nj.us      

Ms. D. Iannelli Language Arts/Sp.Ed. diannelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. K. Kose Mathematics/Sp.Ed. kkose@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. S. King Mathematics sking@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Lian Language Arts slian@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. C. Sanchez Mathematics csanchez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. S. Santora Social Studies ssantora@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. N. Best Phys.Ed./Health

nbest@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. E. Bey

Ms. N. Friedman

Chemistry

Science/Sp.Ed.

ebey@paterson.k12.nj.us

nfriedman@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. D. Gurerri                 Phys. Ed./Health                     dgurerri@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. C. Henry                    Mathematics/Sp.Ed.              chenry@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. Y. Hernandez           Phys. Ed./Health                     yhernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. V. Kelley                    Language Arts/Sp.Ed.            vkelley@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. N. McQueen-Jeffries Language Arts/Sp.Ed.        njeffries@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. D. Lakind                   AP Computers                        dlaking@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. S. Nabas                 Science/Social Studies/Sp.Ed. snabas@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. M. Pustlinik              Physics                                      mpustilnik@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. E. Tetteh                  Social Studies/Sp.Ed.               etetteh@paterson.k12.nj.us