Garrett Morgan Academy of Transportation & Engineering  Logo
Garrett A. Morgan - Biography History of GMA Student loan information for 11th & 12th graders
Administration GMA Email Contacts
New Jersey Community Development Corporation Teen Center
Mission
Student Government Association

GMA Email Contacts

Email Addresses

Name
Position
Email Address
Mr. M. McGinley Principal mmcginley@paterson.k12.nj.us
   

 

Ms. J. Huntington (I) Registrar jhuntington@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Rizack Secretary srizack@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Roberts Guidance Counselor

syroberts@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. E.  Burneyko Nurse eburneyko@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. B. Landers SAC Coordinator blanders@Paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Z. Mendoza

 

Ms. Acevedo

Social Worker

 

World Language

szimmerman@Paterson.k12.nj.us

 

gacevedo@Paterson.k12.nj.us

     
Mr. J. Almonte Physical Ed./Health jalmonte@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Badio Mathematics wbadio@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Barrise Special Ed - Resource mbarrise@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Compesi Special Ed-Self Contained jcompesi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cope Language Arts scope@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. DeAngelo Library Media Specialist deangelo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mrs. A. Grayson Language Arts

agrayson@Paterson.k12.nj.us      

Mr. Elsamra Science melsamra@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. N. Best (I) Physical Education nbest@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gordon Social Studies mgordon@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. King Mathematics sking@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kiamie Science jkiamie@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Lichon Mathematics elichon@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Palacio Engineering/Art jpalacio@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Mrs. E. Pollina Language Arts

epollina@Paterson.k12.nj.us